Love, Joy, Peace...
Sign in to see your events.
Upcoming Events
Saturday, June 22, 2024
10:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Clothes Closet
Free clothes available for children every other Saturday.
Sunday, June 23, 2024
10:00am - 10:45am
Children's Sunday School
Classes for K-6th grade
Sunday, June 23, 2024
11:00am - 12:00pm
Worship Service
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Prayer Meeting
Sunday, June 30, 2024
10:00am - 10:45am
Children's Sunday School
Classes for K-6th grade
Sunday, June 30, 2024
11:00am - 12:00pm
Worship Service
Tuesday, July 02, 2024
11:30am - 12:30pm
Women's Bible Study
Wednesday, July 03, 2024
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Prayer Meeting
Saturday, July 06, 2024
10:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Clothes Closet
Free clothes available for children every other Saturday.
Sunday, July 07, 2024
10:00am - 10:45am
Children's Sunday School
Classes for K-6th grade
Sunday, July 07, 2024
11:00am - 12:00pm
Worship Service
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Prayer Meeting
Thursday, July 11, 2024
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Backyard Bible Club
A community event for the children in and around the trailer park on Kennedy Drive.
Friday, July 12, 2024
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Backyard Bible Club
A community event for the children in and around the trailer park on Kennedy Drive.
Saturday, July 13, 2024
5:30pm - 7:30pm
Backyard Bible Club
A community event for the children in and around the trailer park on Kennedy Drive.
Sunday, July 14, 2024
10:00am - 10:45am
Children's Sunday School
Classes for K-6th grade
Sunday, July 14, 2024
11:00am - 12:00pm
Worship Service
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
11:30am - 12:30pm
Women's Bible Study
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Prayer Meeting
Saturday, July 20, 2024
10:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Clothes Closet
Free clothes available for children every other Saturday.
Sunday, July 21, 2024
10:00am - 10:45am
Children's Sunday School
Classes for K-6th grade
Sunday, July 21, 2024
11:00am - 12:00pm
Worship Service
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Prayer Meeting
Sunday, July 28, 2024
10:00am - 10:45am
Children's Sunday School
Classes for K-6th grade
Sunday, July 28, 2024
11:00am - 12:00pm
Worship Service
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
11:30am - 12:30pm
Women's Bible Study
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Prayer Meeting
Saturday, August 03, 2024
10:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Clothes Closet
Free clothes available for children every other Saturday.
Sunday, August 04, 2024
10:00am - 10:45am
Children's Sunday School
Classes for K-6th grade
Sunday, August 04, 2024
11:00am - 12:00pm
Worship Service
Wednesday, August 07, 2024
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Prayer Meeting
Sunday, August 11, 2024
10:00am - 10:45am
Children's Sunday School
Classes for K-6th grade
Sunday, August 11, 2024
11:00am - 12:00pm
Worship Service
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
11:30am - 12:30pm
Women's Bible Study
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Prayer Meeting
Saturday, August 17, 2024
10:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Clothes Closet
Free clothes available for children every other Saturday.
Sunday, August 18, 2024
10:00am - 10:45am
Children's Sunday School
Classes for K-6th grade
Sunday, August 18, 2024
11:00am - 12:00pm
Worship Service
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Prayer Meeting
Sunday, August 25, 2024
10:00am - 10:45am
Children's Sunday School
Classes for K-6th grade
Sunday, August 25, 2024
11:00am - 12:00pm
Worship Service
Tuesday, August 27, 2024
11:30am - 12:30pm
Women's Bible Study
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Prayer Meeting
Saturday, August 31, 2024
10:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Clothes Closet
Free clothes available for children every other Saturday.
Sunday, September 01, 2024
10:00am - 10:45am
Children's Sunday School
Classes for K-6th grade
Sunday, September 01, 2024
11:00am - 12:00pm
Worship Service
Wednesday, September 04, 2024
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Prayer Meeting
Sunday, September 08, 2024
10:00am - 10:45am
Children's Sunday School
Classes for K-6th grade
Sunday, September 08, 2024
11:00am - 12:00pm
Worship Service
Tuesday, September 10, 2024
11:30am - 12:30pm
Women's Bible Study
Wednesday, September 11, 2024
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Prayer Meeting
Saturday, September 14, 2024
10:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Clothes Closet
Free clothes available for children every other Saturday.
Sunday, September 15, 2024
10:00am - 10:45am
Children's Sunday School
Classes for K-6th grade
Sunday, September 15, 2024
11:00am - 12:00pm
Worship Service
Wednesday, September 18, 2024
6:00pm - 7:00pm
Prayer Meeting
Medway Baptist Church
11027 Gerlaugh Rd. P.O. Box 369, Medway, Ohio 45341
Copyright © 2024 ChurchTrac Software, Inc.